2014 Cancer Full Moon


Still my fav astro blog – Says it all – have a read folks and donate if you have a bob or two ❤

Astro-Insight

January 15-16, 2014
8:52 PM PDT / 11:52 PM EDT  4:52 AM GMT
25 Cancer 58 / 25 Capricorn 58

Get out your hanky, your fuzzy robe and slippers, and a big helping or three of your favorite comfort food.  A security blanket could come in handy this week, as the Cancer Full Moon brings emotional release that’s been building since Christmas.

It is the cosmic clean-up act to foundation overhaul that’s been screaming for attention since the end of last year.  Mars, the planet of push, has been roughing up the agents of unpredictable and unavoidable change, Uranus and Pluto, and then escalating the action with bigger-is-better Jupiter. Think of the life-redefining developments that have happened in, to and around you since the end of last year. (Could it only have been three weeks ago?)  Even if you’ve come through without tears or trauma, you haven’t escaped unaffected.

Now…

View original post 609 more words

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s